Integrity

Consortium

Consortium

Coordinators

Dr. Claudia Faverin

National Institute of Agricultural Technology
(INTA) ARGENTINA

https://www.argentina.gob.ar/inta

Dr. Diego Morgavi

French National Research Institute for Agriculture, Food and Environment (INRAE), FRANCE

project

Dr. David Yañez-Ruiz
https://www.csic.es/es

Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas, SPAIN​

Dr. Tianhai Yan
https://www.afbini.gov.uk/

Agri-Food and Biosciences Institute, UNITED KINGDOM

Dr. Verónica S. Ciganda
http://www.inia.uy/

National Agricultural Research Institute of Uruguay (INIA), URUGUAY

Partners

Prof. Matti Pastell
https://www.luke.fi/en

Natural Resources Institute Finland (Luke), FINLAND

Prof. Gary Lanigan
https://www.teagasc.ie/

Agriculture and Food Development Authority – Teagasc, IRELAND

Dr. Carlos Gómez Bravo
http://www.lamolina.edu.pe/

Universidad Nacional Agraria La Molina, PERU

Prof. Sharon Huws
https://www.qub.ac.uk/

Queens University Belfast, UNITED KINGDOM

Dr. Andre Mazzetto
https://www.agresearch.co.nz/

AgResearch, NEW ZEALAND

INTEGRITY
Institutional Research Teams

Complete Name

Country

Institution/Position

Integrity WP

E-mail

Claudia Faverin

Argentina

INTA/Researcher

1, 3, 5

faverin.claudia@inta.gob.ar

Patricia Ricci

Argentina

INTA/Researcher

2, 5

ricci.patricia@inta.gob.ar

María Cerón Cucchi

Argentina

INTA/Researcher

1, 2, 4

ceroncucchi.maria@inta.gob.ar

Olegario Hernández

Argentina

INTA/Researcher

2,5

hernandez.olegario@inta.gob.ar

Fernanda Leite

Argentina

INTA/Posdoc

3

fernandafgdleite@gmail.com

Laura Gualdrón Duarte

Argentina

INTA/Posdoc

2

gualdronduarte.laura@inta.gob.ar

Jorge Martínez-Ferrer

Argentina

INTA/Researcher

1, 2

martinez.ferrer@inta.gob.ar

Florencia García

Argentina

Univ Nac Córdoba/Researcher

2

fgarcia@agro.unc.edu.ar

María Paz Tieri

Argentina

INTA/Researcher

3, 5

tieri.maria@inta.gob.ar

Carolina Alvarez

Argentina

INTA/Researcher

1

alvarez.carolina@inta.gob.ar

Alejandra Brunetti

Argentina

INTA/Researcher

2

brunetti.alejandra@inta.gob.ar

Antonela Scarponi Gómez

Argentina

INTA/PhD Student

2

antoscarponi1@gmail.com

Esteban Sanchez Gonzalez

Argentina

Univ Nac Córdoba/PhD Student

2

estebansanchez@agro.unc.edu.ar

Silvina Restovich

Argentina

INTA/Researcher

1

restovich.silvina@inta.gob.ar

Matti Pastell

Finland

LUKE/Researcher

1, 3

matti.pastell@luke.fi

Annimari Hartikainen

Finland

LUKE/Researcher

3

annimari.hartikainen@luke.fi

Taru Palosuo

Finland

LUKE/Researcher

3

taru.palosuo@luke.fi

Diego Morgavi

France

INRAe/Researcher

 

diego.morgavi@inrae.fr

Maguy Eugene

France

INRAe/Researcher

1, 3

maguy.eugene@inrae.fr

Audrey Fanchone

France

INRAe/Researcher

1

audrey.fanchone@inrae.fr

Alyce Monteiro 

France

INRAe/PhD Student 2022-2023

1

 

Josias Adjassin 

France

INRAe/Postdoc, 2023-2024

3

josias-steve.adjassin@inrae.fr

Tobin Akinropo 

France

INRAe/Postdoc, 2024

3

Tobi.akinropo@inrae.fr

Gary Laningam

Ireland

Teagasc

1

gary.lanigan@teagasc.ie

Sinead Waters

Ireland

Teagasc

 

sinead.waters@teagasc.ie

David Kenny

Ireland

Teagasc

 

david.kenny@teagasc.ie

Carlos Gómez

Perú

UNALM

1,2,4

cagomez@lamolina.edu.pe

Eduardo Fuentes

Perú

UNALM

2,4

efuentes@lamolina.edu.pe

Mario Viera

Perú

UNALM

2

mviera@lamolina.edu.pe

Carlos Vela

Perú

UNALM

1, 2

cvela@lamolina.edu.pe

Isabel Molina

Perú

UNALM

2

hyzavell26@gmail.com

Melisa Fernández

Perú

UNALM

 

melisafernandezc@yahoo.com.mx

Wilman Altamirano

Perú

UNALM

 

wilag5_3@hotmail.com

Gelver Romero

Perú

UNALM

 

gromero@lamolina.edu.pe

David Yañez

Spain

CSIC

2

david.yanez@eez.csic.es

Andre Mazzetto

NZ

AgResearch

3

andre.mazzetto@agresearch.co.nz

Ronaldo Vibart

NZ

AgResearch

3

ronaldo.vibart@agresearch.co.nz

Álvaro Romera

NZ

AgResearch

3

alvaro.romera@agresearch.co.nz

Tianhai Yan

UK

Afbini

 

tianhai.yan@afbini.gov.uk

Omar C. Carballo

UK

Afbini

 

omarcristobal.carballo@afbini.gov.uk

Sharon Huws

UK

Queen´s  Univ Belfast

 

s.huws@qub.ac.uk

Jean Hercher

Uruguay

INIA/Posdoc

1,3,4

jhercher@inia.org.uy

Santiago Fariña

Uruguay

INIA/ Researcher

1,3,4

sfarina@inia.org.uy

Alejandro La Manna

Uruguay

INIA/ Researcher

1,3

alamanna@inia.org.uy

Verónica Ciganda

Uruguay

INIA/ Researcher

1,3,4,5

vciganda@inia.org.uy

Message Us

Science behind Integrated Crop-Ruminant Livestock Systems Promote Sustainability